Day 210 – Lago Atitlan

2009/04/07 § Leave a comment


After a adventurous transit on the chicken bus to Lago Atitla, attempted pickpocketing included (not I attempted, it was attempted on me), I have time to relax. The places here are really pretty and the atmosphere is great! It somehow constantly feels like I am on an Island, probably because I came here by boat. I don´t know, but this secluded feeling is quite relaxing.

San Pedro is quite the party place and I am not really up for it right now. But despite that the place overlooking the lake is charming enough too stay a couple of days.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 210 – Lago Atitlan at DavidKramer.DK.

meta

