016 – Nha Trang beach

2008/09/19 § Leave a comment


I took the night train from Saigon to Nha Trang last night. After 6 hours on the bus from Cantho to Saigon and 6 hours on a boat on the Mekong I really have enough of being shaken around now. But now I can put up my feet on the beautiful Nha Trang beach and read another book. 😀

Björn unfortunately fell ill with a food poisoning! Fortunately now he feels better again but he was not fit of course to tack along with me. Too bad, but it is alright to keep moving alone now. It would have been more fun of course, but I really need to get moving because my time is short to see Laos. And that is where I want to head already next Thursday.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 016 – Nha Trang beach at DavidKramer.DK.

meta

